Board Members

Terms Beneficiary Board Members Independent Board Members OSI Representative and Ex-Officio  Members
To December 2017

Batjargal Batkhuyag
Board Member
Executive Director, Mongolian Education Alliance, Mongolia

Vesna Bajsanski-Agic
Board Member

Director, Mozaik Foundation, Bosnia and Herzegovina

To December 2019

Elena Misik
Board Member

Program Manager, Step By Step Macedonia

Jeroen Aarssen
Board Member

ECEC Adviser, Sardes


Henriette Heimgaertner
Board Member
Managing Director, International Academy Berlin

Jan Van Ravens
Board Member
Policy Consultant in the field of ECD in low and middle income countries

Leslie Falconer
Board Member

Trustee and co-founder, Alabaster Fund
CEO, Experience Early Learning Corporation

Undetermined  period  


Sarah Klaus
OSF Representative
(Director, Early Childhood Program, Open Society Foundation (OSF) London)

Liana Ghent
Ex-officio Board Member
Executive Director, ISSA